facebook

Live music is an integral part of the Noble Hops experience.

Join us every Thursday and Sunday, with additional dates as noted, to enjoy the very best that the local music scene has to offer!

january

sundays

5:30-8:30pm

Sunday, January 6
Brokedown Palace Duo
5:30-8:30

Sunday, January 13
Angel Perez
5:30-8:30

Sunday, January 20
Redfeather (Rich and Risa)
5:30-8:30

Sunday, January 27
Corey Spector
5:30-8:30

thursdays

6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, January 3
Bad News Blues
6:30-9:30

Thursday, January 10
George Howard
6:30- 9:30
San Tan Brewing Beer and Sprits Launch

Thursday, January 17
Chance Romance
6:30-9:30

Thursday, January 24
The “Q”
6:30-9:30

fridays

6-8pm

Friday, January 4
Redfeather (Rich and Risa)
6-8

Friday, January 11
JAY FAIRCLOTH
6-8

saturdays

6-8pm

Saturday, January 5
One’s All
6:30-9:30

Saturday, January 12
MIDNIGHT BLUE
6:30-9:30

Saturday, January 19
WHOSE BLUES
6:30-9:30

Saturday, January 26
SOUL ESSENTIAL
6:30-9:30

Noble Hops is part of the JAM Culinary Concepts family…

and a proud and active member of the larger Tucson, Arizona community.

Join our email list!

Stay informed of our latest news, offers, and events.

Success! Thank you for joining us.