facebook

Live music is an integral part of the Noble Hops experience.

Join us every Thursday and Sunday, with additional dates as noted, to enjoy the very best that the local music scene has to offer!

december

sundays

5:30-8:30pm

Sunday, December 2
Angel Perez

Sunday, December 9
Jay Faircloth

Sunday, December 16
Midnight Sapphire

Sunday, December 23
Corey Spector

Sunday, December 30
Rich and Risa

thursdays

6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, December 6
Bad News Blues

Thursday, December 13
Chance Romance

Thursday, December 20
George Howard

Thursday, December 27
Final Approach

fridays

6-8pm

Friday, December 7
Rich and Risa

Friday, December 14
Sonoran Soul

Friday, December 21
Steele Blue

saturdays

6-8pm

Saturday, December 1
Amosphere

Saturday, December 8
Whose Blues

Saturday, December 15
Johnny Strasser and the Deep Rollers

Saturday, December 22
Black Cat Bones

Noble Hops is part of the JAM Culinary Concepts family…

and a proud and active member of the larger Tucson, Arizona community.

Join our email list!

Stay informed of our latest news, offers, and events.

Success! Thank you for joining us.