facebook

Live music is an integral part of the Noble Hops experience.

Join us every Thursday-Sunday to enjoy the very best that the local music scene has to offer!

october

thursdays

6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, October 11
George Howard
 

Thursday, October 18
One’s All Band

Thursday, October 25
Final Approach

fridays

6-8pm

Friday, October 12
OKTOBERFEST
 

Friday, October 19
Jay Faircloth

Friday, October 26
Rich and Risa

saturdays

6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, October 13
OKTOBERFEST
 

Saturday, October 20
 

Saturday, October 27
Halloween Party
with Atmosphere!

sundays

5:30-8:30pm

Sunday, October 14
Sonoran Soul Jazz Trio
OKTOBERFEST

Sunday, October 21
Jay Allen

Sunday, October 28
Corey Spector

Noble Hops is part of the JAM Culinary Concepts family…

and a proud and active member of the larger Tucson, Arizona community.

Join our email list!

Stay informed of our latest news, offers, and events.

Success! Thank you for joining us.