New Happy Hour Menu!

served from 2-6 pm daily
get happy

Live music is an integral part of the Noble Hops experience.

Join us every Thursday through Sunday, and enjoy the very best that the local music scene has to offer!

april

thursdays

@ 7pm

Thursday, April 5
Bad News Blues Band

Thursday, April 12
Amosphere

Thursday, April 19
George Howard Band

Thursday, April 26
Bold As Love

fridays

@ 6pm

Friday, April 6
Jack Bishop

Friday, April 13
Rich Rodriguez

Friday, April 20
Rich Rodriguez

Friday, April 27
Kat Star

saturdays

@ 6:30pm

Saturday, April 7
Arco

Saturday, April 14
Black Cat Bones Band

Saturday, April 21
50 Shades of Gray Hair

Saturday, April 28
Chance Romance

sundays

@ 6:30pm

Sunday, April 1
Angel Perez

Sunday, April 8
Brokedown Palace

Sunday, April 15
Jay Faircloth

Sunday, April 22
Corey Spector

Sunday, April 29
Jay Faircloth
 

Noble Hops is part of the JAM Culinary Concepts family…

and a proud and active member of the larger Tucson, Arizona community.